“FOOOOOLED YOU”

– Lord Helmet in Spaceballs

A friend told me about this site the other day and I wanted to share it with people. Uncyclopedia is a site that has the same format as wikipedia, but serves a different purpose…

Uncyclopedia

Uncyclopedia is all about misinformation, which really means that whatever you here is not true. However, misinformation is not just random crap.

well yes … actually it is

I mean, what if people could write whatever they want about anything? Well for me, when I need something noneducational (and my room mate is playing halo 3) I get lost in the articles at Uncyclopedia seeing what people can make up about anything.

Favorite Uncyclopedia Articles:

    Krillin
    Jews
    Blankism
    Cowbear
    nOOb
    Colin Powell

    and of course

    Philadelphia Police Office shot, eaten

Post your favorites when you comment

